Board of Directors

2021 – 2024 Sunapee Harbor Riverway Board of Directors

Clapp, Patrick – Board President -Patrick and his wife Caitlin reside in Sunapee with their two young sons. Patrick owns a real estate development business also located in Sunapee.

Eldredge, Chris – Second Vice President – Chris is the President of McCrillis & Eldredge Insurance of Newport and New London. Chris and his family live in Sunapee.

Farmakis, Bill – Treasurer – Bill is a third generation owner on the lake. He has enjoyed the lake since early childhood. Bill’s parents, Jack and Betsy (Smith) Farmakis, were active participants in the early SHR initiatives.

Fichter, Peter – First Vice President –  Peter and his wife June, who is the Director of LSPA, live in Newbury. He is the retired VP of Engineering at AirPrint Networks. Peter also serves on the Newbury Planning Board.

Peter Hoekstra – Peter and his wife Lisa live in Sunapee Harbor. Peter is excited to be a part of SHR and help with the growth and future development of Sunapee Harbor Riverway properties.

Johnson, Jolyon DVM – One of the “founding four” of Sunapee Harbor Riverway, Dr. Johnson served as President of the SHR Board for many years.

McGrath, Steve – Steve is recently retired, he resides in Sunapee and is a ski instructor at the Learning Center at Mt Sunapee Resort.

Miller, John – Third Vice-President John and his family live in Sunapee. He is a former litigation attorney.

Moone, Ryan – Ryan works in the financial industry in Bedford, NH. Ryan and his wife Kristen have a second home in Sunapee.

Peel, Abby – Abby is a graduate of Emerson College, she is the owner of Strategic Social Media. Abby manages the Sunapee Harbor Facebook page and Instagram account. She is also employed by the New London Barn Playhouse.

Skarin, Paul – Paul is very active in the Sunapee Community, he and his wife Joanne reside in Sunapee. Paul served on the Sunapee School Committee and the Sunapee Recreation Committee.